NACURH, Inc.


Presidents Roundtables

Are you an RHA President looking to connect and communicate with other RHA Presidents? Attend our upcoming Presidents Roundtables to discuss issues that face residence hall students all across NACURH! The schedule for Spring 2017 will be released soon!


FEBRUARY 16,  2017 | 9:00 PM EDT/ 8:00 PM CDT/ 7:00 PM MDT/ 6:00 PM PDT

MARCH 21, 2017 | 9:30 PM EDT/ 8:30 PM CDT/ 7:30 PM MDT/ 6:00 PM PDT

APRIL 19, 2017 | 9:00 PM EDT/ 8:00 PM CDT/ 7:00 PM MDT/ 6:00 PM PDT

Click Here to Join Roundtable 


Recordings


|  NRHH  |  CENTRAL ATLANTIC  |  GREAT LAKES  |  INTERMOUNTAIN  |  MIDWEST  |  NORTH EAST  |  PACIFIC  |  SOUTH ATLANTIC  |  SOUTHWEST  |  ANNUAL CONFERENCE  |

© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY RESIDENCE HALLS, INC 2016          1115 N. 16th Street | Lincoln, NE, 68588 | 424-262-2874 | Contact | Privacy Policy |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software