NACURH, Inc.



Bid to Host NACURH 2018!

Applications Now Available!

Letters of intent are DUE Thursday, December 1, 2016 at 11:59 p.m. EASTERN (10:59 p.m. Central/9:59 p.m. Mountain/8:59 p.m. Pacific/5:59 p.m. Hawaii). 

Additionally, pre-bids, should you choose to submit one, are due Thursday, December 1, 2015 at 11:59 p.m. EASTERN (10:59 p.m. Central/9:59 p.m. Mountain/8:59 p.m. Pacific/5:59 p.m. Hawaii). 

Please see the application packet for more details! Contact Christina Aichele, NACURH Conference Resource Consultant, at crc@nacurh.org with any questions!

NACURH 2018 Application  

|  NRHH  |  CENTRAL ATLANTIC  |  GREAT LAKES  |  INTERMOUNTAIN  |  MIDWEST  |  NORTH EAST  |  PACIFIC  |  SOUTH ATLANTIC  |  SOUTHWEST  |  ANNUAL CONFERENCE  |

© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY RESIDENCE HALLS, INC 2016          1115 N. 16th Street | Lincoln, NE, 68588 | 424-262-2874 | Contact | Privacy Policy |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software