NACURH, Inc.


Advisor Resources

This page provides resources for advisors to assist with their development as well as their board/hall council development. If you have some resources you would like to share on this page, please send them to your Regional Level Advisor!

Advisor Round Table Schedule

Please register below for the specific session you would like to attend! Further information may be sent once you have RSVP'd to the session. Reach out to your Regional Level Advisor if you have any questions. Regional Level Advisor contact information may be found at the bottom of the page.


 Date Time Topic(s) - Click to RSVP to Zoom Meeting
 3/26/2021 2pm EST| 1pm CST|12 pm MST|11am PST| 10am AKST| 9am HSTFinancial Recovery for Student Leadership Organizations after COVID-19
 4/9/20211:30pm EDT | 12:30pm CDT | 11:30am MDT | 10:30am PDT/MST | 7:30am HSTRecognition in a Virtual Age
 4/23/20211pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 11am MDT | 10am PDT/MST | 7am HSTPreparing for the 2021 Annual Conference
 5/21/20213pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 1pm MDT | 12pm PDT/MST | 9am HSTRetaining Student Leaders and Reflections on a year of COVID
6/4/202112:30pm EDT | 11:30am CDT | 10:30am MDT | 9:30am PDT/MST | 6:30am HST Advisor Resource Training (ART): Presenter Training


Advisor Forum

 

Topic

Last message

Replies

11 Jan 2021 3:20 PM Anonymous (Administrator)


Advisor Development

Virtual Tools

Virtual Motivation

Virtual Games & Ice Breakers

CAACURH - Central Atlantic Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington D.C., United Arab Emirates, Qatar)

CAACURH Regional Advisor Tiffany Schmidtca_advisor@nacurh.org
CAACURH NRHH Regional AdvisorSasha Masoomica_nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org
CAACURH ART CoordinatorAaron Hood ca_art@nacurh.org


GLACURH - Great Lakes Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Ontario)

 GLACURH Regional Advisor Rachel Jones gl_advisor@nacurh.org
 GLACURH NRHH Regional Advisor Lauren Oliver gl_nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org
 GLACURH ART Coordinator Zac Birch gl_art@nacurh.org


IACURH - Intermountain Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Northwest Territories (CA), Saskatchewan, Alberta, South Africa)

 IACURH Regional AdvisorJamie Lloyd  ia_advisor@nacurh.org
 IACURH NRHH Regional AdvisorAmber Gordon ia_nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org
 IACURH ART CoordinatorBlake Stemen ia_art@nacurh.org

MACURH - Midwest Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Manitoba, Nunavut)

 MACURH Regional Advisor Allie Wisker ma_advisor@nacurh.org
 MACURH NRHH Regional Advisor Jameson Nogowski ma_nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org
 MACURH ART Coordinator Jameson Nogowski ma_art@nacurh.org


NEACURH - North East Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, Prince Edward's Island, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Quebec)

 NEACURH Regional Advisor Don Albrecht ne_advisor@nacurh.org
 NEACURH NRHH Regional Advisor David Benevides ne_nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org
 NEACURH ART Coordinator  David Benevides ne_art@nacurh.org


PACURH - Pacific Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska, Hawai'i, Yukon Territory, British Columbia)

 PACURH Regional Advisor Win Ye pa_advisor@nacurh.org
 PACURH ART Coordinator Andrew Bell pa_art@nacurh.org


SAACURH - South Atlantic Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi)

 SAACURH Regional Advisor Alicia Luc sa_advisor@nacurh.org
 SAACURH ART Coordinator Alicia Luc sa_art@nacurh.org


SWACURH - Southwest Affiliate of College and University Residence Halls

(Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas, Mexico)

 SWACURH Regional Advisor Raechel Kepner sw_advisor@nacurh.org
 SWACURH NRHH Regional Advisor Maddie DeBucce sw_nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org
 SWACURH ART Coordinator Raechel Kepner sw_art@nacurh.org

NACURH Level Advisor Information

 NACURH Advisor Mary Gallivan nacurhadvisor@nacurh.org
 NACURH NRHH Advisor Jen O'Brien nrhhadvisor@nacurh.org
 Conference Resource Consultant Christina Aichele crc@nacurh.org
 Advisor Resource Training (ART) Coordinator Brian Rock art@nacurh.org


 |  ANNUAL CONFERENCE  |  NRHH  |  STORE  |  CENTRAL ATLANTIC  |  GREAT LAKES  |  INTERMOUNTAIN  |  MIDWEST  |  NORTH EAST  |  PACIFIC  |  SOUTH ATLANTIC  |  SOUTHWEST   |

© NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY RESIDENCE HALLS, INC 2017          310 Haines Street, Newark, DE, 19716 | 302-722-6933 | Contact | Privacy Policy |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software